Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"As a PGA Golf Professional, I had been dealing with constant back pain while playing for a decade. I had visited a sports medicine doctor and therapist for several years, with some success of relief, but the discomfort always came back. Fortunately my dental hygienist suggested that I visit Penn Therapy and have Mark Reitz review my MRI report & DVD disc. Upon review, Mark was confident that he and his professional staff could resolve my back pain. Interestingly, I have had 2 major colon surgeries six months apart and 1 elbow tendon repair surgery since July 2016. Needless to say, every muscle group was in dire need of strength and flexibility. Due to surgery down times, I couldn't receive therapy that I needed. Now in March 2017, my physical well being is moving upward and onward! Mark and his staff from Amy at the Front Desk to associates Andrew, Donna, and Megan to therapists Tracey, Bob, and Pam have been exactly what I needed! They all are to be commended and recognized for their compassion (action with passion) to ensure me and every patient I have seen frequent the Penn Therapy office, improve their personal health care. Amen!"
Mar 14, 2017
"As a retired RN, I appreciated all the effort that went into answers to all my questions, even having my PT draw pictures or showing me a plastic model."
Jan 03, 2017
"What a great place. Everyone in this entire facility is tuned into the patient needs. From the front desk and scheduling appointments to the entire staff they all make the rehab experience as pleasant as possible. Bob Otto was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Penn Therapy. And, if in the future I need rehab/PT this will be my go to place."
Dec 01, 2016
"I came to Penn Therapy after a knee replacement and the experience has made all the difference. I had had a difficult recuperation and the time and effort that was given me was exceptional. I heartily recommend the site and the staff without qualification."
Oct 31, 2016
"Bob Otto was the best"
Aug 03, 2016
"After having an epidural for spine pain I went to Penn Therapy. Bob Otto was my therapist. He is very good at what he does and very professional (as is all the staff). Bob worked with me for many weeks and yesterday I graduated with no spine pain whatsoever. I attribute that to the hard and dedicated work of Bob and the other staff members. I left with exercises to continue my workout. If needed give Bob or Penn Therapy a call and they will surely help you. Thank you very much."
Jul 14, 2016
"This is my second experience with Penn Therapy. Both were very positive. This time I was using medication to try to ease my pain, but the physical therapy has made all the difference. Bob Otto is my therapist but the entire staff has been very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. For the time being I am back to all my old activities but I know I can come back if I need their help. This has been a very upbeat and helpful experience. I want to thank everyone at Penn Therapy."
Jul 08, 2016
"This is the most effective group with the proven results."
Jun 22, 2016
"I have been to three physical therapy offices and Penn therapy is the best by far. Following surgery, Bob Otto, my therapist brought to me a level of mobility that I never thought I'd have again. Everyone in the office is friendly and caring, and the front desk staff were very patient and helpful when I had scheduling problems. This office is highly recommended!"
Jun 21, 2016
"I have been referred to Penn Therapy by two different sports doctors over the past 6 years, to treat three separate injury occurrences. Even our pediatrician referred us to Mark Reitz and his staff. Penn Therapy makes physical therapy easy, the location is convenient and the parking is free. They have hours available before and after work, and they are flexible with scheduling. Everyone is friendly, and they make a real effort to get to know you and your goals. It's not a huge corporate company, but rather an intimate staff of professionals. As a runner, it was important for me to have a therapist who understood my desire to get back to my passion as soon as possible. Bob Otto, my PT and also an ultra runner, was empathetic but also medically conscientious in ensuring I did not return to the sport too early. The therapist are not looking for a quick fix, but rather in providing the patients with the tools they need to prevent future injury. I would certainly recommend Penn Therapy to others."
Jun 07, 2016
"I've been a patient since 2009 at Penn Therapy and have been treated post-operativly on 2 occasions. The staff has been great helping me on my road to recovery. I have since joined their fitness program to continue to work on my strength and endurance. The staff has been highly attentive during my sessions. I continue to referr them to friends and family and would highly recommend them for physical therapy to anyone."
Jun 07, 2016
"You will find everyone who works at Penn Therapy is knowledgeable and competent. The staff has been caring and gentle throughout my course of treatment and I would highly recommend them for physical therapy. Following my physical therapy I was able to continue to maintain what I accomplished with rehab on Penn Therapy's supervised fitness program."
Jun 07, 2016